The Executive

The WAG Executive is constituted from a minimum of two representatives each from the?6 Worcestershire Districts:

District Name School Post
Bromsgrove ? ? ?
? June Longmuir Rigby Hall Special ?
? Malcolm Richards Hagley Primary Chair
? Richard Taylor North Bromsgrove High ?
? ?
Malvern Jeff Robinson Hanley Castle High Academy ?
? AlistairThomas?????? ?Lindridge? CE?Primary School? ?
Redditch Vacancy ? ?
? ?Vacancy ?
Worcester Vacancy ? ?
? Vacancy ? ?
Wychavon Andrew Frapwell Co-opted Vice Chair?
? ?
? Ken Rowe????? Pershore High ?Treasurer?
Wyre Forest Peter Ingham’ St. Mary’s VA Primary, Kidderminster ?
? David McIntosh King Charles I High Academy?


This content is restricted to site users. If you are an existing user, please login. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field